22
Feb
08

I’m so happy I could loot! Some in Serbia celebrate their independence in ways that shame their new country.

The YouTube video below is a hit, and making headlines.  It’s the story of two women who use the turmoil over there as an opportunity to loot.  With their faces all over the Internet, hopefully they will be arrested and spend a long time in jail. 

This is from the video director’s description of the footage.  It is a direct paste, so the spelling errors are his and understandable since English isn’t his first language:

First part of this video happened in store on Slavija. I accidentally taped that two girls. Two hours later I met them again on Terazije where they were stealing. Since I was astonished whit their persistence to get new cloth on “total sale”, I decided to continue following them. I want to say that these persons are just extremes and that they don’t represent Serbs as a nation. Citizens of Serbia are mostly normal and honest and I am proud because I’m one of them.
I thanks to everyone who supported me.

Welcome to freedom, now hire some cops to get these douchebags.

 

0 Responses to “I’m so happy I could loot! Some in Serbia celebrate their independence in ways that shame their new country.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

February 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  

FF Fotos

P8070066 0

P8070053 0

DSC05323 0

More Photos

